Quick Directory


NYM Leadership Team:


Heath Adamson
National Youth Director
Photos and Biography »


Tom Groot
Director of Student Discipleship
Photos and Biography »


NYM Staff:

Nii Abrahams
Content & Communications Strategist
417.862.2781, x4028
nabrahams@ag.org

Cristina Duque
Fine Arts Administrative Coordinator
417.862.2781, x4458
cduque@ag.org

Monica Gallinger
Speed the Light Projects Coordinator
417.862.2781, x4032
mgallinger@ag.org

Billy Hartman
Project Manager/Office Manager
417.862.2781, x 4323
whartman@ag.org

Kent Hulbert
Campus Missions Coordinator
417.862.2781, x 4037
khulbert@ag.org

Ryan Jacobs
Event Manager/NFAF Coordinator
417.862.2781, x4035
rjacobs@ag.org

Kim Johnson
Administrative Coordinator to Student Missions
417.862.2781, x4039
kjohnson@ag.org

Gail Mitchell
Speed the Light Administrative Coordinator
417.862.2781, x4029
gmitchell@ag.org

Emily Orr
Fine Arts/Youth Curriculum Program Coordinator
417.862.2781, x4084
eorr@ag.org

Abby Turner
Project Coordinator
417.862.2781, x4041

aturner@ag.org


Assemblies of God SearchSite GuideStoreContact Us